News Photo

KANSAS CITY, Mo. - The Freed-Hardeman Lion basketball team was listed among the top teams in the country Tuesday, as they entered the NAIA Top 25 Coach's Poll at No. 24, as released by the national office.

News Photo

KANSAS CITY, Mo. - Following an 8-0 start to the season, including a win against pre-season No. 1 Mid-America Nazarene University, the Freed-Hardeman Lady Lion basketball team took home the No. 1 spot in the first NAIA Top 25 Coach's Poll of the season, released Tuesday by the national office.

Teichmann led the Lions with 18 points in the loss
Teichmann led the Lions with 18 points in the loss

Matt Barker, Sports Information Director TALLADEGA, Ala. - Despite leading by as many as 12 in the first half Monday, the Freed-Hardeman Lion basketball team struggled to hold off Talladega College in the second half, as they fell 79-73 on the road in Talladega, Ala.

Recent Headlines
Latest Scores
Monday, Dec 5
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 3
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 1
Men's Basketball
Monday, Nov 28
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 26
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 25
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 22
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Nov 17
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 12
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Nov 10
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 8
Volleyball
Friday, Nov 4
Volleyball
Men's Cross Country
Women's Cross Country
Upcoming Events
Saturday, Dec 10
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 15
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 17
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 29
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 31
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Jan 3
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Jan 5
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 7
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Jan 12
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 14
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Jan 19
Women's Basketball
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo